You Can Help!

Staff Directory

Senior Management Team

President/CEO
Marsha Lorenz
mlorenz@seniorsfirstinc.org

Chief Financial Officer
David Erne
derne@seniorsfirstinc.org

Chief Development Officer
TBA

VP of Human Resources
Debi Williams
dwilliams@seniorsfirstinc.org

VP of Nutrition Programs
Tristan Ruby
truby@seniorsfirstinc.org

VP of In-Home Care & Guardianship Programs
Ron Landon
rlandon@seniorsfirstinc.org

 

Directors & Supervisors:

Senior Director of Finance
Maureen Houlihan
mhoulihan@seniorsfirstinc.org

Senior Director of Stepping Stone
Wayne Gardner
wgardner@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Communications & Special Events
Katherine Brown
kbrown@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Neighborhood Lunch Program
Felicia Woolfolk
fwoolfolk@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Meals on Wheels
Maribel Rivera
mrivera@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Transportation
Dave Lawson
dlawson@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Guardianship
P: 407-297-9980
F: 407-521-0577

Program Director, Polk County
LaSandra Wright
lwright@seniorsfirstinc.org

Case Manager Supervisor, Polk County
Starla Addison
saddison@seniorsfirstinc.org

Grants & Contract Manager
Lisa Whaley
lwhaley@seniorsfirstinc.org

In-Home Services Manager
Melanie Acevedo
macevedo@seniorsfirstinc.org

Case Manager Supervisor: In-Home Care
Holly Reck
hreck@seniorsfirstinc.org

Case Manager Supervisor: Meals on Wheels
Zuleika Lopez
zlopez@seniorsfirstinc.org

Volunteer Program Supervisor
Maureen Sullivan
msullivan@seniorsfirstinc.org

Special Projects Manager
Kelly Fiori
kfiori@seniorsfirstinc.org