Staff Directory

Senior Management Team:


President/CEO
Marsha Lorenz
mlorenz@seniorsfirstinc.org

Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Whaley
lwhaley@seniorsfirstinc.org

Chief Financial Officer
Judy Mazzotta
jmazzotta@seniorsfirstinc.org

Chief Development Officer
Wendy Jackson
wjackson@seniorsfirstinc.org

VP of Client Care Programs
Mark Batchelor
mbatchelor@seniorsfirstinc.org

VP of Human Resources
Debi Williams
dwilliams@seniorsfirstinc.org

Directors & Supervisors:


Director of Special Events & Communications
Katherine Brown
kbrown@seniorsfirstinc.org

Senior Director of Stepping Stone
Wayne Gardner
wgardner@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Neighborhood Lunch Program
Lisa McCrystal
lmccrystal@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Meals on Wheels & Volunteer Services
Lorraine Shumaker
lshumaker@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Guardianship
Jenny Shuff-Dowd
jshuff-dowd@seniorsfirstinc.org

Program Director, Polk County
Latonya Bynes
lbynes@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Data Management & IT Systems
Connie Lemley
clemley@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Finance
Harlene Reid
hreid@seniorsfirstinc.org

Director of Transportation
Dave Lawson
dlawson@seniorsfirstinc.org

Case Manager Supervisor
Maribel Rivera
mrivera@seniorsfirstinc.org

Case Manager Supervisor
Linda Tappan
ltappan@seniorsfirstinc.org

In-Home Services Manager
Latoya R. Coley
lcoley@seniorsfirstinc.org

Seniors First, Inc., 5395 LB McLeod Road, Orlando, FL 32811 | Phone 407-292-0177 | Fax 407-292-2773 | info@seniorsfirstinc.org